SprechanlagenSignalisationSicherheitssystemeGebäudeautomation

Vertrieb Deutschland


Regionalverkaufsleiter

REGION NORD / OST

Andreas Dreißigacker
Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 83
adreissigacker@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

REGION SÜD / WEST

Oliver Schmitt 
Mobil (01 72) 2 07 00 66 
oschmitt@grothe.de


Projektmanagement / Technischer Vertrieb

Region Nord / Ost

BERLIN / BRANDENBURG /
ÖSTLICHES MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN

Dirk Burzinsky
Mobil (01 72) 2 78 60 92
dburzinsky@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

HAMBURG / BREMEN / NIEDERSACHSEN /
WESTLICHES MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN /
SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN

Stefan Heine 
Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 82 
sheine@grothe.de

SÜDLICHES NIEDERSACHSEN / NORDHESSEN

Frank Gerber
Mobil (01 72) 2 71 98 92
fgerber@grothe.de

SACHSEN-ANHALT

Andreas Dreißigacker
Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 83
adreissigacker@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

SACHSEN / THÜRINGEN-SÜD

Roland Pollmer
Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 06
rpollmer@grothe.de

Region Süd / West

NRW-NORD

Gerard Münnekehoff
Mobil (01 73) 7 13 39 06
gmuennekehoff@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

NRW-SÜD

Oliver Schmitt
Mobil (01 72) 2 07 00 66
oschmitt@grothe.de

Peter Luczykowski
Mobil (01 72) 2 05 53 19
pluczykowski@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

HESSEN / SAARLAND / RHEINLAND-PFALZ

Horst Bitsch
Mobil (01 72) 2 96 95 44
hbitsch@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Oliver Liedtke   
Mobil (01 72) 8 18 19 97
oliedtke@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

BAYERN

Peter Rittmüller
Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 81
prittmueller@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

BAYERN / BADEN-WÜRTEMBERG

Herbert Schönhöfer
Mobil (0172) 286 6133
hschoenhoefer@grothe.de

 

Nach oben

Contact