KommunikationSignalisationSecurity SolutionsGebäudeautomation

Vertrieb Deutschland

Regionalverkaufsleiter Nord
    
Andreas Dreißigacker

Tel. (0 34 5) 6 80 01 00
Fax (0 34 5) 6 80 01 01
Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 83
adreissigacker@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

Berlin/Brandenburg / Östliches Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Dirk Burzinsky

Tel. (030) 81 82 90 42
Fax (030) 67 82 43 69
Mobil (01 72) 2 78 60 92
dburzinsky@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

Bremen / Niedersachsen

Stefan Heine

Tel. (0 42 02) 63 84 48
Fax (0 42 02) 63 84 49
Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 82
sheine@grothe.de

Sachsen / Thüringen

Roland Pollmer
 
Tel. (0 37 25) 8 01 16
Fax (0 37 25) 2 14 15
Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 06
rpollmer@grothe.de

Hamburg / Westliches Mecklenburg-Vorpommern / Schleswig-Holstein

Stefan Heine

Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 82
sheine@grothe.de

Sachsen-Anhalt

Andreas Dreißigacker

Tel. (0 34 5) 6 80 01 00
Fax (0 34 5) 6 80 01 01
Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 83
adreissigacker@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

Niedersachsen/Nordhessen (einschl. Großraum Frankfurt a. M.)

Frank Gerber

Fax (0 52 92) 93 26 99
Mobil (01 72) 2 71 98 92
fgerber@dont-want-spam.grothe.de


Regionalverkaufsleiter Süd
    
Horst Bitsch

Tel. (0 63 45) 95 38 61
Fax (0 63 45) 95 38 62
Mobil (01 72) 2 96 95 44
hbitsch@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

NRW Nord

Gerard Münnekehoff

Tel. (0 21 53) 1 39 54 14
Fax (0 21 53) 1 39 54 13
Mobil (01 73) 7 13 39 06
gmuennekehoff@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

Hessen/Saarland/RP

Horst Bitsch

Tel. (0 63 45) 95 38 61
Fax (0 63 45) 95 38 62
Mobil (01 72) 2 96 95 44
hbitsch@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

Baden-Württemberg

Oliver Liedtke   

Tel. (07 11) 57 76 92 81
Fax (07 11) 57 76 93 47
Mobil (01 72) 8 18 19 97
oliedtke@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

NRW Süd

Oliver Schmitt-Unshelm

Tel. (0 21 91) 5 65 91 21
Fax: (0 21 91) 5 65 91 22
Mobil (01 72) 2 07 00 66
oschmittunshelm@grothe.de

 

Peter Luczykowski

Mobil (01 72) 2 05 53 19
pluczykowski@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

 

Bayern

Peter Rittmüller

Tel. (0 84 41) 78 56 59
Fax (0 84 41) 49 03 77
Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 81
prittmueller@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

Contact