KommunikationSignalisationSecurity SolutionsGebäudeautomation

Vertrieb Deutschland

Regionalverkaufsleiter Nord
    
Andreas Dreißigacker
Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 83
adreissigacker@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

BERLIN / BRANDENBURG / ÖSTLICHES MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN

Dirk Burzinsky

Mobil (01 72) 2 78 60 92
dburzinsky@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

BREMEN / NIEDERSACHSEN

Stefan Heine

Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 82
sheine@grothe.de

SACHSEN / THÜRINGEN-SÜD

Roland Pollmer

Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 06
rpollmer@grothe.de

HAMBURG / BREMEN / NIEDERSACHSEN / SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN / WESTLICHES MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN

Stefan Heine

Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 82
sheine@grothe.de

SACHSEN-ANHALT

Andreas Dreißigacker

Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 83
adreissigacker@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

SÜDLICHES NIEDERSACHSEN / NORDHESSEN

Frank Gerber

Mobil (01 72) 2 71 98 92
fgerber@dont-want-spam.grothe.de


Regionalverkaufsleiter Süd
    
Horst Bitsch

Tel. (0 63 45) 95 38 61
Fax (0 63 45) 95 38 62
Mobil (01 72) 2 96 95 44
hbitsch@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

NRW-NORD

Gerard Münnekehoff

Mobil (01 73) 7 13 39 06
gmuennekehoff@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

 

Peter Luczykowski

Mobil (01 72) 2 05 53 19
pluczykowski@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

 

HESSEN / SAARLAND / RHEINLAND-PFALZ

Horst Bitsch

Mobil (01 72) 2 96 95 44
hbitsch@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Oliver Liedtke   

Mobil (01 72) 8 18 19 97
oliedtke@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

NRW-SÜD

Oliver Schmitt

Mobil (01 72) 2 07 00 66
oschmitt@grothe.de

 

Peter Luczykowski

Mobil (01 72) 2 05 53 19
pluczykowski@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

 

BAYERN

Peter Rittmüller

Mobil (01 72) 2 95 65 81
prittmueller@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

Contact