SprechanlagenSignalisationSicherheitssystemeGebäudeautomation

Vertrieb Deutschland


Regionalverkaufsleiter

REGION NORD

TECHNISCHER VERTRIEB:
SACHSEN-ANHALT / THÜRINGEN (NORD)

Andreas Dreißigacker
Mobil 0172 2956583
adreissigacker@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

REGION SÜD

TECHNISCHER VERTRIEB:
NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN

Oliver Schmitt 
Mobil 0172 2070066 
oschmitt@grothe.de


Projektmanagement / Technischer Vertrieb

Region Nord

SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN / HAMBURG /
MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN (WEST)

Andreas Schmidt 
Mobil 0172 2756288
aschmidt@grothe.de

NIEDERSACHSEN (NORD) / BREMEN

Stefan Heine 
Mobil 0172 2956582 
sheine@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

BRANDENBURG / BERLIN

Martin Herrling
Mobil 0172 2719892 
mherrling@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN (OST)
BRANDENBURG / BERLIN

Dirk Burzinsky
Mobil 0172 2786092
dburzinsky@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

SACHSEN / THÜRINGEN (SÜD)

Roland Pollmer
Mobil 0172 2956506
rpollmer@grothe.de

Region Süd

NRW (NORD)

Gerard Münnekehoff
Mobil 0173 7133906
gmuennekehoff@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

Michael Kunz
Mobil 0172 2764320
mkunz@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

NRW (SÜD) / HESSEN /
RHEINLAND-PFALZ /SAARLAND

Peter Luczykowski
Mobil 0172 2055319 
pluczykowski@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Oliver Liedtke   
Mobil 0172 8181997
oliedtke@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

BAYERN / BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Herbert Schönhöfer
Mobil 0172 2866133
hschoenhoefer@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

BAYERN

Peter Rittmüller
Mobil 0172 2956581
prittmueller@dont-want-spam.grothe.de

Nach oben

Contact